Skip to main content


The Early Academic Outreach Program actively partners with various programs and collaborative groups at UC San Diego and in the San Diego and Imperial Valley Communities. Below are some of our local partners and partnership schools:

EAOP Partners

UCSD Partnership Schools

Active EAOP School Sites 

San Diego County

Sweetwater Union High School District

  • Castle Park Middle School
  • Castle Park Senior High School
  • Chula Vista Senior High School 
  • San Ysidro High School 

San Diego Unified School District

  • E3 Civic High School
  • Crawford High School 
  • Gompers Preparatory Academy
  • Lincoln High School
  • Morse High School
  • The O'Farrell Charter School
  • San Diego Science and Technology

San Ysidro Elementary School District

  • San Ysidro Middle School 

Imperial County Region Service Schools

Calexico Unified School District

  • Calexico High School (10th - 12th grade)
  • Enrique Camarena Jr. High School (7th - 8th grade)
  • William Moreno Jr. High School (7th - 8th grade) 

Central Union High School District

  • Central Union High School (9th-12th grade)
  • Southwest HIgh School (9th-12th grade)


El Centro Elementary School District

  • De Anza Magnet School (6th - 8th grade)
  • Kennedy Middle School (7th - 8th grade)
  • Wilson Jr. High School (7th - 8th grade)

Heber Elementary School District

  • Heber Middle School

 El Centro Elementary                          Calexico Unified                     Central Unified